Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Peter Jimack Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Mallinson PA to the Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2080 J.A.Mallinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Zhang Zhiqiang 1.69 School of Electronic & Electrical Eng Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Zhang Huagui 0 prehz@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zhuang Peizhi P.Zhuang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 ... 31 32 33 next