Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rob Kelsall Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Cunningham Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edmund Linfield Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2015 E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Roland Clarke Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2094 R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk
Clair Atkinson School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Actis Paolo 4.67 P.Actis@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Alsalka Mhd Ammar 9.11f School of Computing M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Amsdon Timothy +44(0)113 343 4800 1.60 Electronic and Electrical Engineering T.J.Amsdon@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Anamari Mohandas Reshma R.AnamariMohandas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 3.53 School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Atkinson Clair +44(0)113 343 7072 164 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to the Head of School and Director of Student Education
Bakr Mustafa m.s.a.bakr@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Bray Edward +44(0)113 343 2077 B55a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering E.P.Bray@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Burns Zoe +44(0)113 343 6331 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Z.S.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Califano Marco +44(0)113 343 2088 468 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Califano@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Chauhan Manish 1.56 School of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, M.Chauhan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Medical Robotics
Chen Li +44(0)113 343 5215 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Chong Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9091 G62 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering B.Chong@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Clarke Roland +44(0)113 343 2094 165 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Director of Student Education
Corda J +44(0)113 343 2045 G59 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.Corda@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Cowell David 362a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.M.J.Cowell@leeds.ac.uk Teaching & Research Fellow Emb Syst/Ultr
Cunningham John +44(0)113 343 0618 456 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk Professor and Deputy Head of School
Davies Alexander +44(0)113 343 7075 457 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Day Christopher +44(0)113 343 2681 G66 Electronic and Electrical Engineering Building C.Day@leeds.ac.uk Technician
de Jong Anna +44(0)113 343 2054 360 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.deJong@leeds.ac.uk Clerk
prev 1 2 3 4 next