Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Elaine Martin Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0889 E.Martin@leeds.ac.uk
Dr James Young Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2349 J.Young@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Rik Drummond-Brydson Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 2369 R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Bruce Hanson Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 30475 B.C.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk
Emily Rampling Administration Assistant +44(0)113 343 0034 E.E.Rampling@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Chemical and Process Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Abellan Baeza Patricia P.AbellanBaeza@leeds.ac.uk SuperSTEM Research Fellow
Addis James 4.22 J.G.Addis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ali Muzammil 215 Engineering Building M.Z.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Alves Thorne Karine +44(0)113 343 5533 116 Energy Building K.I.AlvesThorne@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Anastasiou Antonios 131 Engineering Building A.Anastasiou@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Int Incoming Fellow
Andrews Gordon +44(0)113 343 2493 106 Energy Building G.E.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aslam Zabeada B32 Engineering Building Z.P.Aslam@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Aufderhorst Ulrike +44(0)113 343 2420 220a Engineering Building U.Aufderhorst@leeds.ac.uk Research Secretary
Avila Claudio 1.45 SCAPE C.R.Avila@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow In Process Research and Develpment
Baker Alastair +44(0)113 343 9068 GM.60 School of Chemical and Process Engineering (SCAPE) A.R.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 G19 Energy Building C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Bartle Keith K.D.Bartle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Bell Andrew +44(0)113 343 2370 2.31 Chemical Engineering Building A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Electronic Materials
Bhogal Gurdev +44(0)113 343 2519 212b Energy Building G.S.Bhogal@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Biggs Simon Visiting Professor
Blacker John +44(0)113 343 8239 G27 Chemistry J.Blacker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Borissova Dimitrova Antonia +44(0)113 343 2421 228 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.Borissova@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Bourne Richard +44(0)113 343 6547 2.40 Chemical Engineering R.A.Bourne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
prev 1 2 3 ... 9 next