Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Steve Scott Executive Dean (Interim) +44 (0)113 343 6492 s.k.scott@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Raul Fuentes Pro Dean for International +44(0)113 343 2282 r.fuentes@leeds.ac.uk
Cecilia Brannan Personal Assistant to the Dean +44(0)113 343 6492 c.m.brannan@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Andrews Gordon +44(0)113 343 2493 106 Energy Building G.E.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 3.54a School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Arkless Leslie +44(0)113 343 2309 G13 School of Civil Engineering L.Arkless@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Armstrong Chris +44(0)113 343 2046 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.J.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Ashour Ashraf Visiting Professor
Aslam Zabeada B32 Engineering Building Z.P.Aslam@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Asprey Stuart +44(0)113 343 3296 G69 School of Mechanical Engineering S.Asprey@leeds.ac.uk CAD/CAM Manufacturing Technician
Atkinson Clair +44(0)113 343 7072 164 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to the Head of School and Director of Student Education
Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 7.12a E C Stoner Building E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence for Language
Aufderhorst Ulrike +44(0)113 343 2420 220a Engineering Building U.Aufderhorst@leeds.ac.uk Research Secretary
Avila Claudio 1.45 SCAPE C.R.Avila@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow In Process Research and Develpment
Azam Abdullah 442b School of Mechanical Engineering A.Azam@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Azizi Sadegh 3.58 School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering S.Azizi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 3.18 Civil Engineering A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bain Robert R.S.Bain@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Baines Michael Visiting Professor
Baker Alastair +44(0)113 343 9068 GM.60 School of Chemical and Process Engineering (SCAPE) A.R.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Baker Richard Royal Academy of Engineering Visiting Professor
Bakr Mustafa M.S.A.Bakr@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
prev 1 2 3 4 ... 31 next