Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Steve Scott Executive Dean (Interim) +44 (0)113 343 6492 s.k.scott@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Raul Fuentes Pro Dean for International +44(0)113 343 2282 r.fuentes@leeds.ac.uk
Cecilia Brannan Personal Assistant to the Dean +44(0)113 343 6492 c.m.brannan@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Bakr Mustafa m.s.a.bakr@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Baldwin Debra +44(0)113 343 2154 139 School of Mechanical Engineering D.A.Baldwin@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer - iMBE
Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 G19 Energy Building C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Barber Andrew el08arb@leeds.ac.uk
Barbhuiya Salim 4.17 Civil Engineering S.Barbhuiya@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer- Advanced Concrete Technology
Barker Richard +44(0)113 343 2206 243 School of Mechanical Engineering R.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Corrosion Science and Engineering
Barrington Dani +44(0)113 343 6260 4.08 Civil Engineering D.J.Barrington@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Water, Sanitation and Health
Bartle Keith K.D.Bartle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 245 School of Mechanical Engineering D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Solid Mechanics
Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 102 School of Civil Engineering P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.15 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Beadling Rob +44(0)113 343 2198 4.50 School of Mechanical Engineering A.R.Beadling@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Beake Ben Visiting Professor
Bell Andrew +44(0)113 343 2370 2.31 Chemical Engineering Building A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Electronic Materials
Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 9.16 E C Stoner Building B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Beresford Alexandra +44(0)113 343 0695 304 Chemical and Process Engineering A.C.Beresford@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Manager
Bernal Lopez Susan 4.10 S.A.BernalLopez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow/ EPSRC Early Career Fellow in Cement and Concrete Engineering
Berretta Christian 410 School of Civil Engineering C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Academic Research Fellow
Berry Roger 2.74 R.M.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Mechatronics and Robotics
Beyersdorff Olaf +44(0)113 343 8319 7.13 E C Stoner Building O.Beyersdorff@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computational Logic
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next