Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Steve Scott Executive Dean (Interim) +44 (0)113 343 6492 s.k.scott@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Raul Fuentes Pro Dean for International +44(0)113 343 2282 r.fuentes@leeds.ac.uk
Cecilia Brannan Personal Assistant to the Dean +44(0)113 343 6492 c.m.brannan@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Young James +44(0)113 343 2349 303 Energy Building J.Young@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Head of School
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 H.Yu@leeds.ac.uk
Zafar Umair U.Zafar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zaidi Syed 1.70 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Zakaria Fiona 4.10a Civil Engineering F.Zakaria@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zhang Li X +44(0)113 343 2005 168 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.X.Zhang@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Zhang Zhiqiang 1.69 School of Electronic & Electrical Eng Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Zhang Li +44(0)113 343 2020 266 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Zhang@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Zhou Chengxu 3.28 School of Mechanical Engineering C.X.Zhou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mobile Robotics
Zhuang Peizhi P.Zhuang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 ... 29 30 31 next