Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Peter Jimack Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Amanda Robinson PA to the Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2080 a.robinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Woodin Sarah 246 S.L.Woodin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Woodward Peter P.K.Woodward@leeds.ac.uk Chair in High Speed Rail Engineering
Wright Stephen +44(0)113 343 1598 G.11 Energy Building S.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wu Kejun +44(0)113 343 0532 1.34 Chemical and Process Engineering Building K.J.Wu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Chemical and Process Engineering
Wälti Christoph +44(0)113 343 2023 459 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Xiao Xin 4.20 School of Chemical and Process Engineering X.Xiao@leeds.ac.uk Marie Sklodowska Curie Experienced Research Fellow
Xie Shane +44(0)113 343 4896 1.54 Engineering S.Q.Xie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics and Autonomous Systems
Xu Bao Hua +44(0)113 343 2423 125 Engineering Building B.H.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Xu Jie +44(0)113 343 5193 8.03b E C Stoner Building J.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Yang Junfeng +44(0)113 343 2151 331 J.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Thermofluids
Yang Dongmin +44(0)113 343 2291 321 School of Civil Engineering D.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Yang Kai Research Fellow
York David +44(0)113 343 3238 226 Engineering Building D.W.York@leeds.ac.uk Professor of structured particulate materials
Young James +44(0)113 343 2349 303 Energy Building J.Young@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Head of School
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 H.Yu@leeds.ac.uk
Zafar Umair U.Zafar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zaidi Syed 1.70 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Zakaria Fiona F.Zakaria@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zhang Li +44(0)113 343 2020 266 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Zhang@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Zhang Zhiqiang 1.69 School of Electronic & Electrical Eng Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
prev 1 ... 29 30 31 32 next