Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Peter Jimack Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Amanda Robinson PA to the Dean of Engineering +44 (0)113 343 2080 a.robinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Leadley Victoria V.J.Leadley@leeds.ac.uk
Salman Naveed N.Salman1@leeds.ac.uk
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 H.Yu@leeds.ac.uk
Barber Andrew el08arb@leeds.ac.uk
Liu Jason J.H.W.Liu@leeds.ac.uk
Panesar Jujar J.S.Panesar@leeds.ac.uk
Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 206 Energy Building A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk
Li Kang K.Li1@leeds.ac.uk
White Kiara +44(0)113 343 1147 K.C.White@leeds.ac.uk
Tweedie Richard 232 Engineering Building
Orlova Ekaternia E.E.Orlova@leeds.ac.uk
Moore Rhys +44(0)113 343 2171 1.32 School of Mechanical Engineering R.A.Moore@leeds.ac.uk 3D Printing & Additive Manufacturing Technician
Berretta Christian 410 School of Civil Engineering C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Academic Research Fellow
Wang Xuetao 4.02 School of Chemical and Process Engineering X.Wang7@leeds.ac.uk Academic Visitor
Ferguson Jeanine 2.19 School of Chemical and Process Engineering J.C.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk ADDoPT Project Manager and ERIS
Byrne Michelle +44(0)113 343 2113 139 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Admin Support Officer
Harding Hayley +44(0)113 343 1095 H.C.Harding@leeds.ac.uk Administration Assistant
Macdonald Geraldine +44(0)113 343 8914 1.38 Mechanical Engineering G.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant
Schneider Judith +44(0)113 343 2126 135 School of Mechanical Engineering J.M.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant - iTF / iFS
Turner Victoria +44(0)113 343 0933 X101 Medical and Biological Engineering V.L.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant for Grow MedTech
prev 1 2 3 ... 31 next