Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Steve Scott Executive Dean (Interim) +44 (0)113 343 6492 s.k.scott@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Raul Fuentes Pro Dean for International +44(0)113 343 2282 r.fuentes@leeds.ac.uk
Cecilia Brannan Personal Assistant to the Dean +44(0)113 343 6492 c.m.brannan@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Faculty of Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Liu Jason J.H.W.Liu@leeds.ac.uk
Tweedie Richard 232 Engineering Building
Orlova Ekaternia E.E.Orlova@leeds.ac.uk
Barber Andrew el08arb@leeds.ac.uk
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 H.Yu@leeds.ac.uk
Salman Naveed N.Salman1@leeds.ac.uk
Li Kang K.Li1@leeds.ac.uk
Moore Rhys +44(0)113 343 2171 1.32 School of Mechanical Engineering R.A.Moore@leeds.ac.uk 3D Printing & Additive Manufacturing Technician
Berretta Christian 410 School of Civil Engineering C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Academic Research Fellow
Wang Xuetao 4.02 School of Chemical and Process Engineering X.Wang7@leeds.ac.uk Academic Visitor
Ferguson Jeanine 2.19 School of Chemical and Process Engineering J.C.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk ADDoPT Project Manager and ERIS
Byrne Michelle +44(0)113 343 2113 139 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Admin Support Officer
Macdonald Geraldine +44(0)113 343 8914 1.38 Mechanical Engineering G.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant
Schneider Judith +44(0)113 343 2126 135 School of Mechanical Engineering J.M.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant - iTF / iFS
Turner Victoria +44(0)113 343 0933 X101 Medical and Biological Engineering V.L.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant for Grow MedTech
Baldwin Debra +44(0)113 343 2154 139 School of Mechanical Engineering D.A.Baldwin@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer - iMBE
Slade Fiona +44(0)113 343 2202 135 School of Mechanical Engineering F.R.Slade@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer, Institute of Functional Surfaces
Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 116 Energy Building A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Douglas Ben +44(0)113 343 2378 2.01 (lab), 2.44 (office) Chemical and Process Engineering B.Douglas@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Technician
Bulman Christopher 1.44 C.A.Bulman@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Technician
prev 1 2 3 ... 31 next