Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Chachladakis Ioannis 3.22 School of Civil Engineering J.Hahladakis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chen Xiaohui +44(0)113 343 0350 323 School of Civil Engineering X.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 Room 2.16 Institute for Transport Studies C.F.Choudhury@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Transportation Engineering and Emerging Economies
Christie Jessica +44(0)113-34-32308 0113-34-37872 G14 (Civil) G69 (Electronic and Electrical) J.R.Christie@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Clarke Barry +44(0)113 343 9454 410 School of Civil Engineering B.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Clarke Robert +44(0)113 343 2277 B09 School of Civil Engineering R.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Connolly David +44(0)113 343 6304 D.Connolly@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cousens Terry School of Civil Engineering T.W.Cousens@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dawson David +44(0)113 343 9548 G17 Energy Building D.A.Dawson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Management & Resilience
Elliott David +44(0)113 343 9453 G13 School of Civil Engineering D.J.S.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Evans Barbara +44(0)113 343 1990 414 School of Chemical and Process Engineering B.E.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Public Health Engineering
Flatt Peter +44(0)113 343 2261 G07c School of Civil Engineering P.Flatt@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Fletcher Louise +44(0)113 343 2328 426 School of Civil Engineering L.A.Fletcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 204 School of Civil Engineering J.P.Forth@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Fuentes Raul +44(0)113 343 2282 4.24 School of Civil Engineering R.Fuentes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Infrastructure Engineering
Galvin Pedro P.Galvin@leeds.ac.uk Cheney Fellow
Garcia-Taengua Emilio 4.23 School of Civil Engineering E.Garcia-Taengua@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Garrity Stephen +44(0)113 343 5388 411 School of Civil Engineering S.W.Garrity@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Gronqvist Marcus +44(0)113 343 0543 317 School of Civil Engineering M.N.Gronqvist@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Harmon Norman +44(0)113 343 2252 G07b School of Civil Engineering N.G.Harmon@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next