Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Leadley Victoria V.J.Leadley@leeds.ac.uk
Locatelli Giorgio 406 School of Civil Engineering G.Locatelli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Infrastructure Procurement and Management
Loveridge Fleur +44(0)113 343 2248 F.A.Loveridge@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Lunn Justin +44(0)113 343 2320 422 School of Civil Engineering J.S.Lunn@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Madter Nancy +44(0)113 343 2241 N.E.Madter@leeds.ac.uk Research and Teaching Assistant
Mara Duncan Emeritus Professor of Civil Engineering
Mattar Suhaila 3.03 S.Mattar@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Moodley Krisen +44(0)113 343 2329 321 School of Civil Engineering K.Moodley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Teaching + Scholarship) Engineering Project Management
Mortimer Sally +44(0)113 343 2246 G16b School of Civil Engineering S.Mortimer@leeds.ac.uk Senior Education Service Officer
Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 205 School of Civil Engineering N.Nikitas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Noakes Catherine +44(0)113 343 2306 414 School of Civil Engineering C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Engineering for Buildings
Purnell Philip +44(0)113 343 0370 417 School of Civil Engineering P.Purnell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Materials and Structures
Rees Simon +44(0)113 343 1638 405 School of Civil Engineering S.J.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Richardson David +44(0)113 343 2101 306 School of Civil Engineering D.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Richardson Ian +44(0)113 343 2331 410 School of Civil Engineering I.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Civil Engineering Materials
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2286 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Sainati Tristano 4.11a Civil Engineering T.Sainati@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Assistant
Selim Gehan G.Selim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Architecture
Shafagh Ida 411a School of Civil Engineering I.Shafagh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Geothermal Energy Exchange
Sheng Yong +44(0)113 343 3200 427 School of Civil Engineering Y.Sheng@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next