Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Rees Simon +44(0)113 343 1638 405 School of Civil Engineering S.J.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Building Energy Systems
Richardson David +44(0)113 343 2101 306 School of Civil Engineering D.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Richardson Ian +44(0)113 343 2331 410 School of Civil Engineering I.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Roelich Katy K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Sainati Tristano 4.11a Civil Engineering T.Sainati@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Assistant
Salman Naveed N.Salman1@leeds.ac.uk
Selim Gehan +44(0)113 343 3082 5.06 Civil Engineering G.Selim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Architecture
Shafagh Ida 411a School of Civil Engineering I.Shafagh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Geothermal Energy Exc
Sheng Yong +44(0)113 343 3200 427 School of Civil Engineering Y.Sheng@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Sleigh Andrew +44(0)113 343 2398 1.01 School of Civil Engineering P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Smith Nigel +44(0)113 343 2301 415 School of Civil Engineering N.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Stevens Karen +44(0)113 343 2255 106b School of Civil Engineering K.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Stewart Doug +44(0)113 343 2287 302 School of Civil Engineering D.I.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Tillotson Martin +44(0)113 343 2295 409 School of Civil Engineering M.R.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Water Management
Trembath Roy +44(0)113-34-32310 0113-34-32277 R.Trembath@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Trigg Mark +44(0)113 343 2248 416 M.Trigg@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 206 School of Civil Engineering K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Engineering
Tutesigensi Apollo +44(0)113 343 4678 403 School of Civil Engineering A.Tutesigensi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Velenturf Anne A.Velenturf@leeds.ac.uk Project Coordinator in Resource Recovery
Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 304 School of Civil Engineering C.Velis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next