Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Sleigh Andrew +44(0)113 343 2398 1.01 School of Civil Engineering P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Smith Nigel +44(0)113 343 2301 415 School of Civil Engineering N.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Project and Transport Infrastructure Management
Stevens Karen +44(0)113 343 2255 106b School of Civil Engineering K.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Stewart Douglas +44(0)113 343 2287 302 School of Civil Engineering D.I.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Tillotson Martin +44(0)113 343 2295 409 School of Civil Engineering M.R.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Water Management
Trembath Roy +44(0)113-34-32310 0113-34-32277 R.Trembath@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Trigg Mark 416 M.Trigg@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 206 School of Civil Engineering K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Engineering
Tutesigensi Apollo +44(0)113 343 4678 403 School of Civil Engineering A.Tutesigensi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Infrastructure Project Management
Velenturf Anne A.Velenturf@leeds.ac.uk Project Coordinator in Resource Recovery
Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 304 School of Civil Engineering C.Velis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Vercruysse Kim 4.17 Civil Engineering K.Vercruysse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Veses Roda Oscar +44(0)113 343 1957 411a School of Civil Engineering O.Veses@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant in Urban Sanitation
Wanatowski Dariusz SWJTU-Leeds Joint School Southwest Jiaotong University, Chengdu, China D.Wan@leeds.ac.uk Pro-Dean SWJTU-Leeds Joint School
Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 319 School of Civil Engineering J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Transport Engineering - Resilient Transportation
Ward Janine +44(0)113 343 2303 9.10p E C Stoner Building J.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Way Celia +44(0)113 343 2103 4.10a Civil Engineering C.Way@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilman Marvin +44(0)113 343 9451 G02b School of Civil Engineering M.Wilman@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Woodward Peter P.K.Woodward@leeds.ac.uk Chair in High Speed Rail Engineering
Yang Dongmin +44(0)113 343 2291 321 School of Civil Engineering D.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next