Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Vercruysse Kim 4.17 Civil Engineering K.Vercruysse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wanatowski Dariusz SWJTU-Leeds Joint School Southwest Jiaotong University, Chengdu, China D.Wan@leeds.ac.uk Pro-Dean SWJTU-Leeds Joint School
Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 319 School of Civil Engineering J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ward Janine +44(0)113 343 2303 9.10p E C Stoner Building J.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Way Celia +44(0)113 343 2103 4.10a Civil Engineering C.Way@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilman Marvin +44(0)113 343 9451 G02b School of Civil Engineering M.Wilman@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Woodward Peter P.K.Woodward@leeds.ac.uk Chair in High Speed Rail Engineering
Yang Kai Research Fellow
Yang Dongmin +44(0)113 343 2291 321 School of Civil Engineering D.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 H.Yu@leeds.ac.uk
Zakaria Fiona F.Zakaria@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zhuang Peizhi P.Zhuang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next