Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Leadley Victoria V.J.Leadley@leeds.ac.uk
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 H.Yu@leeds.ac.uk
Berretta Christian 410 School of Civil Engineering C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Academic Research Fellow
Sheng Yong +44(0)113 343 3200 427 School of Civil Engineering Y.Sheng@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2227 3.18 Civil Engineering A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Rees Simon +44(0)113 343 1638 405 School of Civil Engineering S.J.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 305 School of Civil Engineering D.J.Borman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Fuentes Raul +44(0)113 343 2282 424 School of Civil Engineering R.Fuentes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Infrastructure Engineering
Tutesigensi Apollo +44(0)113 343 4678 403 School of Civil Engineering A.Tutesigensi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Infrastructure Project Management
Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 205 School of Civil Engineering N.Nikitas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 319 School of Civil Engineering J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Transport Engineering - Resilient Transportation
Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 206 School of Civil Engineering K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Engineering
Woodward Peter P.K.Woodward@leeds.ac.uk Chair in High Speed Rail Engineering
Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 102 School of Civil Engineering P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Tillotson Martin +44(0)113 343 2295 409 School of Civil Engineering M.R.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Water Management
Ward Janine +44(0)113 343 2303 9.10p E C Stoner Building J.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Armstrong Christopher +44(0)113 343 2330 G16b School of Civil Engineering C.J.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Karim Mshell +44(0)113 343 2269 G16b School of Civil Engineering M.Karim@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer/Reception
Mara Duncan Emeritus Professor of Civil Engineering
Adu-Amankwah Samuel +44(0)113 343 2103 5.06 School of Civil Engineering S.Adu-Amankwah@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Assistant
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next