Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 H.Yu@leeds.ac.uk
Salman Naveed N.Salman1@leeds.ac.uk
Panesar Jujar J.S.Panesar@leeds.ac.uk
Leadley Victoria V.J.Leadley@leeds.ac.uk
Berretta Christian 410 School of Civil Engineering C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Academic Research Fellow
Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 319 School of Civil Engineering J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lunn Justin S +44(0)113 343 2320 422 School of Civil Engineering J.S.Lunn@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 305 School of Civil Engineering D.J.Borman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Sheng Yong +44(0)113 343 3200 427 School of Civil Engineering Y.Sheng@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Tutesigensi Apollo +44(0)113 343 4678 403 School of Civil Engineering A.Tutesigensi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Connolly David +44(0)113 343 6304 D.Connolly@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 3.18 Civil Engineering A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Fuentes Raul +44(0)113 343 2282 4.24 School of Civil Engineering R.Fuentes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Infrastructure Engineering
Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 205 School of Civil Engineering N.Nikitas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 Room 2.16 Institute for Transport Studies C.F.Choudhury@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Transportation Engineering and Emerging Economies
Camargo-Valero Miller Alonso +44(0)113 343 1580 4.13 School of Chemical and Process Engineering M.A.Camargo-Valero@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of BioResource Systems
Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 206 School of Civil Engineering K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Engineering
Woodward Peter P.K.Woodward@leeds.ac.uk Chair in High Speed Rail Engineering
Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 102 School of Civil Engineering P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Tillotson Martin +44(0)113 343 2295 409 School of Civil Engineering M.R.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Water Management
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next