Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Muhammed Basheer Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Cath Noakes Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Sleigh Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
Pam Bishop School Administration Manager +44 (0)113 343 32268 P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Adu-Amankwah Samuel +44(0)113 343 2103 5.06 School of Civil Engineering S.Adu-Amankwah@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Ahilan Sangaralingam +44(0)113 343 2325 425 School of Civil Engineering S.Ahilan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Aliyu Musa 4.17 Civil Engineering M.Aliyu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Arkless Leslie +44(0)113 343 2309 G13 School of Civil Engineering L.Arkless@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Armstrong Chris +44(0)113 343 2046 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.J.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Ashour Ashraf Visiting Professor
Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 3.18 Civil Engineering A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bain Robert R.S.Bain@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Barbhuiya Salim 4.17 Civil Engineering S.Barbhuiya@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer- Advanced Concrete Technology
Barrington Dani +44(0)113 343 6260 4.08 Civil Engineering D.J.Barrington@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Water, Sanitation and Health
Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 102 School of Civil Engineering P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Bernal Lopez Susan 4.10 S.A.BernalLopez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow/ EPSRC Early Career Fellow in Cement and Concrete Engineering
Berretta Christian 410 School of Civil Engineering C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Academic Research Fellow
Bishop Pam +44(0)113 343 2268 105 School of Civil Engineering P.A.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk School Administration Manager
Black Leon +44(0)113 343 2283 3.07 School of Civil Engineering L.Black@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Infrastructure Materials
Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 305 School of Civil Engineering D.J.Borman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bower Denise +44(0)113 343 2271 408 School of Civil Engineering D.A.Bower@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Brookes Naomi N.J.Brookes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Engineering Project Management
Camargo-Valero Miller Alonso +44(0)113 343 1580 4.13 School of Chemical and Process Engineering M.A.Camargo-Valero@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of BioResource Systems
Chachladakis Ioannis 3.22 School of Civil Engineering J.Hahladakis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next