Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Clement Stephen E C S.J.Clement@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 8.03a E C Stoner Building N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 9.23 E C Stoner Building A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Automated Reasoning
Copado-Mendez Pedro 7.14 E C Stoner Building P.J.Copado-Mendez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
de Kamps Marc +44(0)113 343 5322 7.12b E C Stoner Building M.deKamps@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 9.11h E C Stoner Building V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Djemame Karim +44(0)113 343 6590 7.21 E C Stoner Building K.Djemame@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 9.17 E C Stoner Building M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Drew Judith +44(0)113 343 5432 7.18 E C Stoner Building J.A.Drew@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrative Assistant
Duggleby Jill +44(0)113 343 5441 9.10n E C Stoner Building J.Duggleby@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Duke David +44(0)113 343 6800 8.03c E C Stoner Building D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk Head of School
Dyer Martin +44(0)113 343 5442 8.05 E C Stoner Building M.E.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Efford Nick +44(0)113 343 6809 9.11d E C Stoner Building N.D.Efford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Francis Charlotte +44(0)113 343 5821 9.10 E C Stoner Building C.Francis@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Manager
Harrison David 6.01 E C Stoner Building D.G.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hayler Anne +44(0)113 343 5821 9.10p E C Stoner Building A.Hayler@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 6.06 E C Stoner Building D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hilditch Beth +44(0)113 343 5465 9.10p E C Stoner Building B.A.Hilditch@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Hill Patricia 9.27 E C Stoner Building P.M.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 9.24 E C Stoner Building D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 3 4 next