Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Holbrook Robert +44(0)113 343 4699 7.27 E C Stoner Building R.I.Holbrook@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hosseini Fouzhan +44(0)113 343 5496 6.01 E C Stoner Building F.Hosseini@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jimack Peter +44(0)113 343 2002 3.29a Engineering Building P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Johnson Owen 7.19 E C Stoner Building O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Kavanagh Richard +44(0)113-34-35042 0113-34-35768 7.14 E C Stoner Building R.E.Kavanagh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kelefouras Vasilios V.Kelefouras@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 9.18 E C Stoner Building R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Lau Lydia +44(0)113 343 5454 7.24 E C Stoner Building L.M.S.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 9.19 EC Stoner M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Lin Zhiyuan 7.14 E C Stoner Building Z.Lin@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 6.01 E C Stoner Building D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Mahesar Quratul-ain 9.27 E C Stoner Building Q.Mahesar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
McEvoy Kevin +44(0)113 343 5447 9.10k E C Stoner Building K.McEvoy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Mckee David 8.02 EC Stoner scdwm@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mehmood Owais 9.27 E C Stoner Building O.M.Mehmood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 9.10j E C Stoner Building H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Penev Irena I.Penev@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ranner Thomas +44(0)113 343 4697 9.10h E C Stoner Building T.Ranner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 6.04 E C Stoner Building R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computing
Savy Claire +44(0)113 343 5449 7.22 E C Stoner Building C.Savy@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral Training Centre Manager - Fluid Dynamics
prev 1 2 3 4 next