Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Sridhar Muralikrishna scms@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Academic
Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 9.15 E C Stoner Building J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Thakker Dhavalkumar +44(0)113 343 6797 7.14 E C Stoner Building D.Thakker@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Townend Paul +44(0)113 343 5076 7.18 E C Stoner Building P.M.Townend@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 8.06 E C Stoner Building K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Walkley Mark +44(0)113 343 5684 9.10e E C Stoner Building M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wang He +44(0)113 343 5767 Room 6.06a E C Stoner Building H.E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wei Lijun 9.27 E C Stoner Building L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 9.11e E C Stoner Building S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Xu Jie +44(0)113 343 5193 8.03b E C Stoner Building J.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 3 4 next