Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Andy Bulpitt Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Walkley Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Clement Stephen E C S.J.Clement@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hosseini Fouzhan +44(0)113 343 5496 6.01 E C Stoner Building F.Hosseini@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Drew Judi +44(0)113 343 5432 7.17 E C Stoner Building J.A.Drew@leeds.ac.uk Research/REF Admin Support Officer
Hayler Anne +44(0)113 343 5821 9.10p E C Stoner Building A.Hayler@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 9.10o E C Stoner Building N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Carr Hamish +44(0)113 343 7042 6.03 E C Stoner Building H.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Djemame Karim +44(0)113 343 6590 7.21 E C Stoner Building K.Djemame@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 9.15 E C Stoner Building J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 8.03c E C Stoner Building A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 9.18 E C Stoner Building R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 9.10j E C Stoner Building H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Efford Nick +44(0)113 343 6809 9.11d E C Stoner Building N.D.Efford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Johnson Owen 7.19 E C Stoner Building O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
McEvoy Kevin +44(0)113 343 5447 9.10k E C Stoner Building K.McEvoy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Duggleby Jill +44(0)113 343 5441 9.10n E C Stoner Building J.Duggleby@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 9.17 E C Stoner Building M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Townend Paul +44(0)113 343 5076 7.18 E C Stoner Building P.M.Townend@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Sridhar Muralikrishna scms@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Academic
Boyle Roger R.D.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Chair
Baines Michael Visiting Professor
prev 1 2 3 next