Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Andy Bulpitt Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Walkley Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Lau Lydia +44(0)113 343 5454 7.24 E C Stoner Building L.M.S.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 9.19 EC Stoner M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 6.01 E C Stoner Building D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
McEvoy Kevin +44(0)113 343 5447 9.10k E C Stoner Building K.McEvoy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Mckee David 8.02 EC Stoner D.W.McKee@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mehmood Owais 9.27 E C Stoner Building O.M.Mehmood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 9.10j E C Stoner Building H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Penev Irena I.Penev@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ranner Thomas +44(0)113 343 4697 9.10h E C Stoner Building T.Ranner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 6.04 E C Stoner Building R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computing
Savy Claire +44(0)113 343 5449 7.22 E C Stoner Building C.Savy@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral Training Centre Manager - Fluid Dynamics
Sridhar Muralikrishna scms@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Academic
Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 9.15 E C Stoner Building J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Townend Paul +44(0)113 343 5076 7.18 E C Stoner Building P.M.Townend@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 8.06 E C Stoner Building K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Walkley Mark +44(0)113 343 5684 9.10e E C Stoner Building M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wang He +44(0)113 343 5767 Room 6.06a E C Stoner Building H.E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wei Lijun 9.27 E C Stoner Building L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 9.11e E C Stoner Building S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Xu Jie +44(0)113 343 5193 8.03b E C Stoner Building J.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 3 next