Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Almutairi Jaber J.Almutairi@leeds.ac.uk
Butterwick Gaynor +44(0)113 343 5767 8.03 E C Stoner Building G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer
Francis Charlotte +44(0)113 343 5821 9.10 E C Stoner Building C.Francis@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Manager
Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 9.11h E C Stoner Building V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lau Lydia +44(0)113 343 5454 7.24 E C Stoner Building L.M.S.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 7.12a E C Stoner Building E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Savy Claire +44(0)113 343 5449 7.22 E C Stoner Building C.Savy@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral Training Centre Manager - Fluid Dynamics
Bukhari-Bibi Ruksana +44(0)113 343 6788 9.10p E C Stoner Building R.Bukhari-Bibi@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Assistant
Hilditch Beth +44(0)113 343 5465 9.10p E C Stoner Building B.A.Hilditch@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Brodlie Ken K.W.Brodlie@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Jimack Peter +44(0)113 343 2002 3.29a Engineering Building P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Duke David +44(0)113 343 6800 8.03c E C Stoner Building D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk Head of School
de Kamps Marc +44(0)113 343 5322 7.12b E C Stoner Building M.deKamps@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 9.19 EC Stoner M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Walkley Mark +44(0)113 343 5684 9.10e E C Stoner Building M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 6.06 E C Stoner Building D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wang He +44(0)113 343 5767 Room 6.06a E C Stoner Building H.E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 6.01 E C Stoner Building D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 7.11 EC Stoner I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 9.16 E C Stoner Building B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
prev 1 2 3 4 next