Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Hill Patricia 9.27 E C Stoner Building P.M.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Thakker Dhavalkumar 7.14 E C Stoner Building D.Thakker@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Beck Anthony A.R.Beck@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Braunstein Sam S.L.Braunstein@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Baines Michael Visiting Professor
Berzins Martin M.Berzins@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Boyle Roger R.D.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Chair
Sridhar Muralikrishna scms@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Academic
Townend Paul +44(0)113 343 5076 7.18 E C Stoner Building P.M.Townend@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 9.17 E C Stoner Building M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Duggleby Jill +44(0)113 343 5441 9.10n E C Stoner Building J.Duggleby@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Johnson Owen 7.19 E C Stoner Building O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
McEvoy Kevin +44(0)113 343 5447 9.10k E C Stoner Building K.McEvoy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Efford Nick +44(0)113 343 6809 9.11d E C Stoner Building N.D.Efford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Carr Hamish +44(0)113 343 7042 6.03 E C Stoner Building H.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 9.18 E C Stoner Building R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 9.10o E C Stoner Building N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 9.15 E C Stoner Building J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 8.03c E C Stoner Building A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Djemame Karim +44(0)113 343 6590 7.21 E C Stoner Building K.Djemame@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
prev 1 2 3 4 next