Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 9.11e E C Stoner Building S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Alsalka Mhd Ammar 9.11f School of Computing M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 8.03a E C Stoner Building N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Xu Jie +44(0)113 343 5193 8.03b E C Stoner Building J.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dyer Martin +44(0)113 343 5442 8.05 E C Stoner Building M.E.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 9.24 E C Stoner Building D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 8.06 E C Stoner Building K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 9.23 E C Stoner Building A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Automated Reasoning
Beyersdorff Olaf +44(0)113 343 8319 7.13 E C Stoner Building O.Beyersdorff@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computational Logic
Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 6.04 E C Stoner Building R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computing
Hosseini Fouzhan +44(0)113 343 5496 6.01 E C Stoner Building F.Hosseini@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kavanagh Richard +44(0)113-34-35042 0113-34-35768 7.14 E C Stoner Building R.E.Kavanagh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mehmood Owais 9.27 E C Stoner Building O.M.Mehmood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wei Lijun 9.27 E C Stoner Building L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bollada Peter +44(0)113 343 4699 7.27 E C Stoner Building P.C.Bollada@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Harrison David 6.01 E C Stoner Building D.G.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mckee David 8.02 EC Stoner Research Fellow
Penev Irena I.Penev@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chen Meng-Huo 727 E C Stoner M.H.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Clement Stephen E C S.J.Clement@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 2 3 next