Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 9.17 E C Stoner Building M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Townend Paul +44(0)113 343 5076 7.18 E C Stoner Building P.M.Townend@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Sridhar Muralikrishna scms@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Academic
Boyle Roger R.D.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Chair
Berzins Martin M.Berzins@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Baines Michael Visiting Professor
Braunstein Sam S.L.Braunstein@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Beck Anthony A.R.Beck@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Thakker Dhavalkumar 7.14 E C Stoner Building D.Thakker@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Hill Patricia 9.27 E C Stoner Building P.M.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
prev 1 2 3 4 next