Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor David Duke Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andy Bulpitt Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 7.11 EC Stoner I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Adnan Muhammad LIDA, 
Level 11, 
Worsley Building M.Adnan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Almutairi Jaber J.Almutairi@leeds.ac.uk
Alsalka Mhd Ammar 9.11f School of Computing M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 7.12a E C Stoner Building E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Baines Michael Visiting Professor
Beck Anthony A.R.Beck@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 9.16 E C Stoner Building B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Berzins Martin M.Berzins@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Beyersdorff Olaf +44(0)113 343 8319 7.13 E C Stoner Building O.Beyersdorff@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computational Logic
Bollada Peter +44(0)113 343 4699 7.27 E C Stoner Building P.C.Bollada@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Boyle Roger R.D.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Chair
Braunstein Sam S.L.Braunstein@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Brodlie Ken K.W.Brodlie@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Bukhari-Bibi Ruksana +44(0)113 343 6788 9.10p E C Stoner Building R.Bukhari-Bibi@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Assistant
Bulpitt Andrew +44(0)113 343 6816 9.10l E C Stoner Building A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Butterwick Gaynor +44(0)113 343 5767 8.03 E C Stoner Building G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer
Carr Hamish +44(0)113 343 7042 6.03 E C Stoner Building H.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 9.10o E C Stoner Building N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Chen Meng-Huo 727 E C Stoner M.H.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 2 3 4 next