Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rob Kelsall Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Cunningham Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edmund Linfield Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2015 E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Roland Clarke Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2094 R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk
Clair Atkinson School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Dean Paul +44(0)113 343 2095 473 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Dean@leeds.ac.uk University Research Fellow
Doychinov Viktor 2.71 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering V.O.Doychinov@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Eisele Heribert +44(0)113 343 7074 474 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering H.Eisele@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Elgorashi Taisir 357 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering T.E.H.Elgorashi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Optical Networks
Elmirghani Jaafar +44(0)113 343 2013 355 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.M.H.Elmirghani@leeds.ac.uk Head of Institute
Evans Craig +44(0)113 343 4557 1.71 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.A.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Freear Steven +44(0)113 343 2076 353 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.Freear@leeds.ac.uk Professor Of Ultrasonics And Embedded Systems
Freeman Joshua +44(0)113 343 8195 462 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.R.Freeman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Gartside Annabel +44(0)113 343 2046 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.S.L.Gartside@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Mger
Ghogho Mounir +44(0)113 343 2009 365 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Ghogho@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hafeez Maryam 365 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Hafeez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Han Yingjun G63 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Y.Han@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Hobson Susan +44(0)113 343 2070 475 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.Hobson@leeds.ac.uk Secretary to Institute & PA to Pro Dean
Hunter Ian +44(0)113 343 2055 270 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.C.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ikonic Zoran +44(0)113 343 7320 276 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Z.Ikonic@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Indjin Dragan +44(0)113 343 2082 463 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.Indjin@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Optoelectronics and Nanoscale Electronics
Kaddouh Bilal 4.65 Electrical Engineering Building B.Kaddouh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kale Akshay A.Kale@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Keeley James J.T.Keeley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kelsall Robert +44(0)113 343 2068 166 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 3 4 next