Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rob Kelsall Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Cunningham Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edmund Linfield Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2015 E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Roland Clarke Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2094 R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk
Clair Atkinson School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Kemp Andrew +44(0)113 343 2078 1.64a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.H.Kemp@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Kundu Iman +44(0)113 343 7889 4.62 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.Kundu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lawey Ahmed A.Q.Lawey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Communication Networks
Lee Andrew G.72 A.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Li Lianhe +44(0)113 343 6887 G67 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.H.Li@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow/Experimental Officer
Linfield Edmund +44(0)113 343 2015 458 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor
MacLeod Norman Norman.MacLeod@pbworld.com Royal Academy of Engineering Visiting Professor in Electrical Power Generation, Transmission and Distribution
Martin Sue +44(0)113 343 2000 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer / Receptionist
Mclaughlan James +44(0)113 343 0956 364 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.R.McLaughlan@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
McLernon Desmond +44(0)113 343 2050 354a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.C.McLernon@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Mhamdi Lotfi +44(0)113 343 6919 358 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Mhamdi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Moore David 264 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Musa Mohamed 359c M.Musa@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Orlova Ekaternia E.E.Orlova@leeds.ac.uk
Pensabene Virginia G.72 V.Pensabene@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Razavi Mohsen +44(0)113 343 9406 274 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Razavi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ridler Nicholas N.M.Ridler@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Robertson Ian +44(0)113 343 7076 260 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.D.Robertson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Rosamond Mark +44(0)113 343 7381 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.C.Rosamond@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Russell Christopher 271 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
prev 1 2 3 4 next