Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rob Kelsall Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Cunningham Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edmund Linfield Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2015 E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Roland Clarke Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2094 R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk
Clair Atkinson School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Russell Christopher 271 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Schiffer Johannes G58 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.Schiffer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Sharma Rajan +44(0)113 343 7080 Not known School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.S.Sharma@leeds.ac.uk Research Associate
Somjit Nutapong 272 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering N.Somjit@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Wireless and Microwave Engineering
Steenson Paul +44(0)113 343 2024 274 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.P.Steenson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Szymonik Michal M.Szymonik@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Talukder Muhammad M.A.Talukder@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Trayner Christopher +44(0)113 343 2053 263 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Trayner@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Valavanis Alexander +44(0)113 343 3224 461 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.Valavanis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 1.55 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Valdastri@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Weiss Bernard B.L.Weiss@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Wood Christopher +44(0)113 343 8335 472 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.D.Wood@leeds.ac.uk University Research Fellow
Wälti Christoph +44(0)113 343 2023 459 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Xie Sheng 1.54 Engineering S.Q.Xie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics and Autonomous Systems
Zaidi Syed 356 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Zhang Zhiqiang 1.69 School of Electronic & Electrical Eng Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Zhang Li X +44(0)113 343 2005 168 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.X.Zhang@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Zhang Li +44(0)113 343 2020 266 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Zhang@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
prev 1 2 3 4 next