Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rob Kelsall Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Cunningham Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edmund Linfield Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2015 E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Roland Clarke Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2094 R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk
Clair Atkinson School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Orlova Ekaternia E.E.Orlova@leeds.ac.uk
Gartside Annabel +44(0)113 343 2046 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.S.L.Gartside@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Mger
Califano Marco +44(0)113 343 2088 468 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Califano@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Razavi Mohsen +44(0)113 343 9406 274 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Razavi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 1.55 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Valdastri@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Xie Sheng 1.54 Engineering S.Q.Xie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics and Autonomous Systems
de Jong Anna +44(0)113 343 2054 360 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.deJong@leeds.ac.uk Clerk
Clarke Roland +44(0)113 343 2094 165 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Director of Student Education
Burns Zoe +44(0)113 343 6331 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Z.S.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Martin Sue +44(0)113 343 2000 G69 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering S.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer / Receptionist
Rosamond Mark +44(0)113 343 7381 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.C.Rosamond@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Chen Li +44(0)113 343 5215 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Elmirghani Jaafar +44(0)113 343 2013 355 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.M.H.Elmirghani@leeds.ac.uk Head of Institute
Chong Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9091 G62 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering B.Chong@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Mhamdi Lotfi +44(0)113 343 6919 358 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Mhamdi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 3.53 School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Schiffer Johannes G58 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.Schiffer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Lawey Ahmed A.Q.Lawey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Communication Networks
Alsalka Mhd Ammar 9.11f School of Computing M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Elgorashi Taisir 357 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering T.E.H.Elgorashi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Optical Networks
prev 1 2 3 4 next