Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Brickwood Alan +44(0)113 343 2224 G53d School of Mechanical Engineering A.L.Brickwood@leeds.ac.uk Formula Car Support Technician
Broadbent Kelly +44(0)113 343 8194 X101 School of Mechanical Engineering K.L.Broadbent@leeds.ac.uk Project Administrator
Brockett Claire +44(0)113 343 7472 X104 School of Mechanical Engineering C.L.Brockett@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Brooks Peter +44(0)113 343 2122 446 School of Mechanical Engineering P.C.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bryant Michael +44(0)113 343 2161 231 School of Mechanical Engineering M.G.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Burkle Danny D.P.Burkle@leeds.ac.uk KTP Research and Development Associate
Byrne Michelle +44(0)113 343 2113 139 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Admin Support Officer
Cardie Jane +44(0)113 343 2171 M87 School of Mechanical Engineering J.E.Cardie@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Chandler James 346 Engineering Building J.H.Chandler@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Charpentier Thibaut +44(0)113 343 2198 243 School of Mechanical Engineering T.Charpentier@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chau Hau Hing +44(0)113 343 2111 438 School of Mechanical Engineering H.H.Chau@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chi Yong Y.Q.Chi@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate
Childs Tom +44(0)113 343 2207 246 School of Mechanical Engineering T.H.C.Childs@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Chittenden Richard +44(0)113 343 2176 502a School of Mechanical Engineering R.J.Chittenden@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Clark Kate +44(0)113 343 2118 447 School of Mechanical Engineering K.L.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Flexible Learning Officer
Clark Emily 343 School of Mechanical Engineering E.R.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Bio/Tribo Cardio Mat
Clarkson Sean +44(0)113 343 7244 X101 Medical and Biological Engineering S.Clarkson@leeds.ac.uk Technology Innovation Manager HEFCE
Cockerill Timothy +44(0)113 343 7678 G13 Energy Building T.Cockerill@leeds.ac.uk Chair In Efficient Energy Utilisation
Cowie Raelene +44(0)113 343 9112 X301 School of Mechanical Engineering R.Cowie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Cracknell Roger Visiting Professor
prev 1 2 3 4 ... 9 next