Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 1.55 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Valdastri@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Xie Sheng 1.54 Engineering S.Q.Xie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics and Autonomous Systems
Ingham Eileen +44(0)113 343 5691 7.60a Garstang Building E.Ingham@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Medical Immunology
McLaughlin Catherine +44(0)113 343 3913 139 School of Mechanical Engineering C.McLaughlin@leeds.ac.uk Clerk
Tillotson Jane +44(0)113 343 2186 G49 School of Mechanical Engineering J.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Clerk
Perry Claire +44(0)113 343 0933 C.L.Perry@leeds.ac.uk Communication and Engagement Assistant
Dixon-Hardy Josephine +44(0)113 343 0920 X101 School of Mechanical Engineering J.E.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Director - Medical Technology Innovation
Johnson Jenny +44(0)113 343 2127 441a School of Mechanical Engineering J.E.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Thrush Julie +44(0)113 343 7046 441a School of Mechanical Engineering J.Thrush@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Harding Dawn +44(0)113 343 2229 441a School of Mechanical Engineering D.E.Harding@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Childs Tom +44(0)113 343 2207 246 School of Mechanical Engineering T.H.C.Childs@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Hayward Peter +44(0)113 343 2105 534a School of Mechanical Engineering P.A.Hayward@leeds.ac.uk Engineering Design Instructor
Clark Kate +44(0)113 343 2118 447 School of Mechanical Engineering K.L.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Flexible Learning Officer
Brickwood Alan +44(0)113 343 2224 G53d School of Mechanical Engineering A.L.Brickwood@leeds.ac.uk Formula Car Support Technician
Desai Amisha +44(0)113 343 9238 X301 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Desai@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Bioengineer
Da Costa Francisco Honorary Visiting Professor
Gilbert Jeremy Honorary Visiting Professor & Cheney Fellow
Moore Rhys +44(0)113 343 2171 M87 School of Mechanical Engineering R.A.Moore@leeds.ac.uk IMBE Research Support Technician
Hill Lisa X101 L.Hill1@leeds.ac.uk Innovation Development Manager
Chi Yong Y.Q.Chi@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate
prev 1 2 3 4 ... 9 next