Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Croft Beverley +44(0)113 343 0915 X101 Institute of Mechanical and Biological Engineering B.Croft@leeds.ac.uk Team Secretary
Culmer Peter +44(0)113 343 2141 437a School of Mechanical Engineering P.R.Culmer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Da Costa Francisco Honorary Visiting Professor
Das Chakladar Nilanjan 343 School of Mechanical Engineering N.DasChakladar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
de Boer Gregory 2.33 Mechanical Engineering G.N.deBoer@leeds.ac.uk Research & Teaching Fellow
De Pennington Alan +44(0)113 343 2207 246 School of Mechanical Engineering A.dePennington@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dehghani-Sanij Abbas +44(0)113 343 2906 448 School of Mechanical Engineering A.A.Dehghani-Sanij@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Bio-Mech & Medical Robotics
Desai Amisha +44(0)113 343 9238 X301 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Desai@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Bioengineer
Dixon-Hardy Josephine +44(0)113 343 0920 X101 School of Mechanical Engineering J.E.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Director - Medical Technology Innovation
Dowson Duncan +44(0)113 343 2153 246 School of Mechanical Engineering D.Dowson@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Duff Gerard 5.34a School of Mechanical Engineering G.Duff@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Assistant
Dyer Keith +44(0)113 343 9133 G32b School of Mechanical Engineering K.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Technician
Ellis Martin Noemy +44(0)113 343 2228 441a School of Mechanical Engineering N.EllisMartin@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Espejo Conesa Cayetano +44(0)113 343 2107 442b School of Mechanical Engineering C.EspejoConesa@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Etchels Lee X301 School of Mechanical Engineering L.W.Etchels@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Fisher John +44(0)113 343 2128 X306 Medical & Biological Engineering School of Mechanical Engineering J.Fisher@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Gallagher Justin G54b Mechanical Engineering J.F.Gallagher@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ghanbarzadeh Ali 343 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Ghanbarzadeh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Gilbert Jeremy Honorary Visiting Professor & Cheney Fellow
Gilkeson Carl +44(0)113 343 6915 4.45 School of Mechanical Engineering C.A.Gilkeson@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next