Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Johns Adam A.Johns@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate - Mechanical Engineer
Burkle Danny D.P.Burkle@leeds.ac.uk KTP Research and Development Associate
Wood Phillip +44(0)113 343 2188 X305 School of Mechanical Engineering P.M.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Wetherill Lee +44(0)113 343 5941 3.01a School of Chemical and Process Engineering L.Wetherill@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Wiese Tony +44(0)113 343 2187 G41 School of Mechanical Engineering A.M.Wiese@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Thomas Jordan M81b School of Mechanical Engineering J.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Batchelor Mark +44(0)113 343 2185 G50e School of Mechanical Engineering M.C.Batchelor@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician for the Institute of Thermofluids
Holt Raymond +44(0)113 343 7936 232 School of Mechanical Engineering R.J.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Jones Alison +44(0)113 343 2099 433 School of Mechanical Engineering A.C.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bryant Michael +44(0)113 343 2161 231 School of Mechanical Engineering M.G.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Thomas Briony +44(0)113 343 9694 438 School of Mechanical Engineering B.G.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Design Theory
Boyle Jordan +44(0)113 343 2140 244 School of Mechanical Engineering J.H.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Systems
Yang Junfeng +44(0)113 343 2151 331 J.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Thermofluids
Kilburn Paul M.04a P.Kilburn@leeds.ac.uk Life Long Joint LabTechnician
Azam Abdullah 442b School of Mechanical Engineering A.Azam@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie ITN Research Fellow
Raxworthy Mike +44(0)113 343 8775 X101 School of Mechanical Engineering M.J.Raxworthy@leeds.ac.uk Operations Director, Regener8
Parsaeian Pourya +44(0)113 343 2107 343 School of Mechanical Engineering P.Parsaeian@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Jin Zhongmin Z.Jin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Tipper Joanne +44(0)113-34-35611 0113-34-33385 X202 School of Mechanical Engineering J.L.Tipper@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 245 School of Mechanical Engineering D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next