Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Hammersley Camille +44(0)113 343 9133 G32b School of Mechanical Engineering C.Hammersley@leeds.ac.uk Metrology Technician
Harding Dawn +44(0)113 343 2229 441a School of Mechanical Engineering D.E.Harding@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Harris Russell +44(0)113 343 2155 R.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Harrison Darren +44(0)113 343 3296 G69e School of Mechanical Engineering feodh@leeds.ac.uk Robotics Manufacturing Technician
Hayward Peter +44(0)113 343 2105 534a School of Mechanical Engineering P.A.Hayward@leeds.ac.uk Engineering Design Instructor
Henson Brian +44(0)113 343 2135 444 School of Mechanical Engineering B.Henson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Herbert Anthony +44(0)113 343 7371 X301 Medical & Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering A.Herbert@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hill Lisa X101 Medical & Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering L.Hill1@leeds.ac.uk Innovation Development Manager
Holt Raymond +44(0)113 343 7936 232 School of Mechanical Engineering R.J.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Homan Irvin +44(0)113 343 2171 M87 School of Mechanical Engineering I.Homan@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Howling Graeme +44(0)113 343 0908 X101 Medical & Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering G.Howling@leeds.ac.uk Technology Manager
Hu Xinming Visiting Academic
Hua Yong 339A School of Mechanical Engineering Y.Hua@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Huggan Michael +44(0)113 343 2196 M04a School of Mechanical Engineering M.Huggan@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Illingworth Susan +44(0)113 343 2145 2.46 Mechanical Engineering S.A.Illingworth@leeds.ac.uk Project Support Officer
Ingham Eileen +44(0)113 343 5691 7.60a Garstang Building E.Ingham@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Medical Immunology
Isaac Dec M87 Mechanical Engineering D.T.Isaac@leeds.ac.uk Apprentice Mechanical Engineering Technician
Isaac Graham Visiting Professor
Ismail Abbas +44(0)113 343 2174 G54d School of Mechanical Engineering A.Ismail@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Jackson Andrew +44(0)113 343 2121 341 School of Mechanical Engineering A.E.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next