Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Jackson Andrew +44(0)113 343 2121 341 School of Mechanical Engineering A.E.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
Jennings Louise +44(0)113 343 2100 X203 Medical & Biological Engineering School of Mechanical Engineering L.M.Jennings@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jin Zhongmin Z.Jin@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Visiting Professor
Johns Adam A.Johns@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate - Mechanical Engineer
Johnson Jenny +44(0)113 343 2127 441a School of Mechanical Engineering J.E.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Jones Royston Visiting Academic
Jones Alison +44(0)113 343 2099 433 School of Mechanical Engineering A.C.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Kapur Nikil +44(0)113 343 2152 241 School of Mechanical Engineering N.Kapur@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Fluid Mechanics; GSK/RAEng Chair in Pharmacutical Processing
Kay Robert +44(0)113 343 2139 3.25 School of Chemical and Process Engineering (SCaPE) R.W.Kay@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Advanced Manufacturing
Khatir Zinedine +44(0)113 343 7626 2.33 Mechanical Engineering Z.Khatir@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Fellow
Kilburn Paul M.04a P.Kilburn@leeds.ac.uk Life Long Joint LabTechnician
Kim Jongrae +44(0)113 343 2159 431 School of Mechanical Engineering menjkim@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
King Sarah +44(0)113 343 1397 135 School of Mechanical Engineering S.King@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager - iMPRESS
Kosarieh Shahriar +44(0)113 343 9741 1.49a School of Mechanical Engineering S.Kosarieh@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Kuznecovs Maksims M.Kuznecovs@leeds.ac.uk
Lawes Malcolm +44(0)113 343 2108 328 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Lawes@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Leach Brian +44(0)113 343 2185 G50e School of Mechanical Engineering B.Leach@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Levesley Martin +44(0)113 343 2110 434 School of Mechanical Engineering M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Liskiewicz Tomasz +44(0)113 343 8964 240a School of Mechanical Engineering T.Liskiewicz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Liu Jason J.H.W.Liu@leeds.ac.uk
prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next