Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Motamen Salehi Farnaz 4.42b F.MotamenSalehi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Nadimi Shahraki Sadegh S.NadimiShahraki@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Tribology of Particulate Solids
Nekouie Esfahani Mohammadreza M.NekouieEsfahani@leeds.ac.uk Research Associate
Neville Anne +44(0)113 343 6812 136 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Neville@leeds.ac.uk Professor
O'Brien Andrew +44(0)113 343 2196 M04a School of Mechanical Engineering A.O'Brien@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Parsaeian Pourya +44(0)113 343 2107 343 School of Mechanical Engineering P.Parsaeian@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Partridge Susan X301 School of Mechanical Engineering S.Partridge@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Perry Claire +44(0)113 343 0933 C.L.Perry@leeds.ac.uk Communication and Engagement Assistant
Pessu Frederick Oritseweneye 346 School of Mechanical Engineering F.O.Pessu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Pickering Andrew +44(0)113 343 2131 G69E School of Mechanical Engineering A.D.Pickering@leeds.ac.uk Robotics Manufacturing Technician
Querin Ozz +44(0)113 343 2218 441b School of Mechanical Engineering O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Raxworthy Mike +44(0)113 343 8775 X101 School of Mechanical Engineering M.J.Raxworthy@leeds.ac.uk Operations Director, Regener8
Readman David +44(0)113 343 2131 G54d School of Mechanical Engineering D.Readman@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Richardson Robert +44(0)113 343 2156 436 School of Mechanical Engineering R.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Robotics
Ruprecht Daniel +44(0)113 343 2201 1.50 School of Mechanical Engineering D.Ruprecht@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Schneider Judith +44(0)113 343 2126 135 School of Mechanical Engineering J.M.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant - iTF / iFS
Shahpar Shahrokr Visiting Academic
Shires Andrew +44(0)113 343 5457 330 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Shires@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Shrestha Suman Visiting Academic
Slade Fiona +44(0)113 343 2202 135 School of Mechanical Engineering F.R.Slade@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer, Institute of Functional Surfaces
prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 next