Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Pessu Frederick Oritseweneye 346 School of Mechanical Engineering F.O.Pessu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Pickering Andrew +44(0)113 343 2131 G69E School of Mechanical Engineering A.D.Pickering@leeds.ac.uk Robotics Manufacturing Technician
Querin Ozz +44(0)113 343 2218 441b School of Mechanical Engineering O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Raxworthy Mike +44(0)113 343 8775 X101 Medical & Biological Engineering, School of Mechanical Engineering M.J.Raxworthy@leeds.ac.uk Operations Director, Regener8
Readman David +44(0)113 343 2131 G54d School of Mechanical Engineering D.Readman@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Richardson Robert +44(0)113 343 2156 436 School of Mechanical Engineering R.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Robotics
Ruprecht Daniel +44(0)113 343 2201 1.50 School of Mechanical Engineering D.Ruprecht@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Schneider Judith +44(0)113 343 2126 135 School of Mechanical Engineering J.M.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant - iTF / iFS
Shahpar Shahrokr Visiting Academic
Shires Andrew +44(0)113 343 5457 330 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Shires@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Shrestha Suman Visiting Academic
Slade Fiona +44(0)113 343 2202 135 School of Mechanical Engineering F.R.Slade@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer, Institute of Functional Surfaces
Soltanahmadi Siavash +44(0)113 343 2107 345 School of Mechanical Engineering S.Soltanahmadi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Spear Jenny +44(0)113 343 0234 X101 Medical & Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering J.Spear@leeds.ac.uk Innovation Development Manager
Stewart Todd +44(0)113 343 2133 242 School of Mechanical Engineering T.D.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Stone Martin Visiting Academic
Summers Jon +44(0)113 343 2151 331 School of Mechanical Engineering J.L.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Taleb Wassim 4.50 Mechanical W.Taleb@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow in oil and gas
Taylor Michelle X301 Medical & Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering M.Taylor1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Thomas Briony +44(0)113 343 9694 438 School of Mechanical Engineering B.G.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Design Theory
prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 next