Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Taleb Wassim 4.50 Mechanical W.Taleb@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow in oil and gas
Taylor Michelle M.Taylor1@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Thomas Jordan M81b School of Mechanical Engineering J.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Thomas Briony +44(0)113 343 9694 438 School of Mechanical Engineering B.G.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Design Theory
Thompson Harvey +44(0)113 343 2136 245 School of Mechanical Engineering H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Computational Fluid Dynamics
Threlfall-Holmes Philip Visiting Professor
Thrush Julie +44(0)113 343 7046 441a School of Mechanical Engineering J.Thrush@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Tillotson Jane +44(0)113 343 2186 G49 School of Mechanical Engineering J.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Clerk
Timothy Jake Visiting Academic
Tipper Joanne +44(0)113-34-35611 0113-34-33385 X202 School of Mechanical Engineering J.L.Tipper@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Trowsdale Darren +44(0)113 343 8120 534a School of Mechanical Engineering D.B.Trowsdale@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 1.55 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Valdastri@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Walder Carol +44(0)113 343 6494 138 School of Mechanical Engineering C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk School Administrator
Wang Chun +44(0)113 343 2198 450 School of Mechanical Engineering C.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Warren James J.P.Warren@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wetherill Lee +44(0)113 343 5941 3.01a School of Chemical and Process Engineering L.Wetherill@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Wiese Tony +44(0)113 343 2187 G41 School of Mechanical Engineering A.M.Wiese@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Wijayathunga Nagitha +44(0)113 343 2125 X204 School of Mechanical Engineering V.N.Wijayathunga@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilcox Ruth +44(0)113 343 7980 442a School of Mechanical Engineering R.K.Wilcox@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Williams Sophie +44(0)113 343 2214 435 School of Mechanical Engineering S.D.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 next