Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Wijayathunga Nagitha +44(0)113 343 2125 X204 School of Mechanical Engineering V.N.Wijayathunga@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilcox Ruth +44(0)113 343 7980 442a School of Mechanical Engineering R.K.Wilcox@leeds.ac.uk Director of the Institute of Medical and Biological Engineering
Williams Sophie +44(0)113 343 2214 435 School of Mechanical Engineering S.D.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Wilson Mark +44(0)113 343 2177 329 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Wood Phillip +44(0)113 343 2188 X305 School of Mechanical Engineering P.M.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Xie Sheng 1.54 Engineering S.Q.Xie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics and Autonomous Systems
Zapata Cornelio Fernando +44(0)113 343 8923 X204 School of Mechanical Engineering F.Y.ZapataCornelio@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 ... 7 8 9 next