Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Barber Andrew el08arb@leeds.ac.uk
Liu Jason J.H.W.Liu@leeds.ac.uk
Moore Rhys +44(0)113 343 2171 1.32 School of Mechanical Engineering R.A.Moore@leeds.ac.uk 3D Printing & Additive Manufacturing Technician
Byrne Michelle +44(0)113 343 2113 139 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Admin Support Officer
Macdonald Geraldine +44(0)113 343 8914 1.38 Mechanical Engineering G.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant
Schneider Judith +44(0)113 343 2126 135 School of Mechanical Engineering J.M.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant - iTF / iFS
Baldwin Debra +44(0)113 343 2154 139 School of Mechanical Engineering D.A.Baldwin@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer - iMBE
Slade Fiona +44(0)113 343 2202 135 School of Mechanical Engineering F.R.Slade@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer, Institute of Functional Surfaces
Isaac Dec M87 Mechanical Engineering D.T.Isaac@leeds.ac.uk Apprentice Mechanical Engineering Technician
Wilson Mark +44(0)113 343 2177 329 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jennings Louise +44(0)113 343 2100 X203 Medical & Biological Engineering School of Mechanical Engineering L.M.Jennings@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Liskiewicz Tomasz +44(0)113 343 8964 240a School of Mechanical Engineering T.Liskiewicz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Shires Andrew +44(0)113 343 5457 330 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Shires@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Kim Jongrae +44(0)113 343 2159 431 School of Mechanical Engineering menjkim@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Querin Ozz +44(0)113 343 2218 441b School of Mechanical Engineering O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Culmer Peter +44(0)113 343 2141 437a School of Mechanical Engineering P.R.Culmer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Kubiak Krzysztof +44(0)113 343 8333 4.35 School of Mechanical Engineering K.Kubiak@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Brooks Peter +44(0)113 343 2122 446 School of Mechanical Engineering P.C.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Taylor Zeike 6.06a E C Stoner Z.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Kay Robert +44(0)113 343 2139 3.25 School of Chemical and Process Engineering (SCaPE) R.W.Kay@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Advanced Manufacturing
prev 1 2 3 ... 9 next