Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
De Pennington Alan +44(0)113 343 2207 246 School of Mechanical Engineering A.dePennington@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Beake Ben Visiting Professor
Isaac Graham Visiting Professor
Cracknell Roger Visiting Professor
Threlfall-Holmes Philip Visiting Professor
Bitterlin Ian Visiting Academic
Stone Martin Visiting Academic
Timothy Jake Visiting Academic
Lyon Shaw David Visiting Academic
Shrestha Suman Visiting Academic
Hu Xinming Visiting Academic
Jones Royston Visiting Academic
Shahpar Shahrokr Visiting Academic
Alazmani Nodeh Ali +44(0)113 343 2178 2.40b School of Mechanical Engineering A.Alazmani@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Brockett Claire +44(0)113 343 7472 X104 School of Mechanical Engineering C.L.Brockett@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Ruprecht Daniel +44(0)113 343 2201 1.50 School of Mechanical Engineering D.Ruprecht@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Boocock Hardy +44(0)113 343 2134 G35 School of Mechanical Engineering H.Boocock@leeds.ac.uk Trainee Technician
Howling Graeme +44(0)113 343 0908 X101 School of Mechanical Engineering G.Howling@leeds.ac.uk Technology Manager
Clarkson Sean +44(0)113 343 7244 X101 Medical and Biological Engineering S.Clarkson@leeds.ac.uk Technology Innovation Manager HEFCE
Spear Jenny +44(0)113 343 0523 X101 School of Mechanical Engineering J.Spear@leeds.ac.uk Technology Innovation Manager - Medical Technologies IKC
prev 1 2 3 ... 9 next