Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Harvey Thompson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2136 H.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ardian Morina Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ozz Querin Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk
Carol Walder School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 6494 C.A.Walder@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : School of Mechanical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Abdelgaied Abdellatif +44(0)113 343 9089 X301 School of Mechanical Engineering A.Abdelgaied@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Abedi Esfahani Erfan 442b School of Mechanical Engineering E.AbediEsfahani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Al-Hajjar Mazen +44(0)113 343 9401 X301 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Al-Hajjar@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Alazmani Nodeh Ali +44(0)113 343 2178 2.40b School of Mechanical Engineering A.Alazmani@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Anderson Don X301 School of Mechanical Engineering D.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow in Mechanical Engineering
Azam Abdullah 442b School of Mechanical Engineering A.Azam@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie ITN Research Fellow
Baker Richard Royal Academy of Engineering Visiting Professor
Baldwin Debra +44(0)113 343 2154 139 School of Mechanical Engineering D.A.Baldwin@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer - iMBE
Banks Paul +44(0)113 343 2185 G50e School of Mechanical Engineering P.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Barber Andrew el08arb@leeds.ac.uk
Barker Richard +44(0)113 343 2206 243 School of Mechanical Engineering R.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 245 School of Mechanical Engineering D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Batchelor Mark +44(0)113 343 2185 G50e School of Mechanical Engineering M.C.Batchelor@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician for the Institute of Thermofluids
Beadling Rob +44(0)113 343 2198 4.50 School of Mechanical Engineering A.R.Beadling@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Beake Ben Visiting Professor
Behera Amar 438 School of Mechanical Engineering A.K.Behera@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bitterlin Ian Visiting Academic
Boocock Hardy +44(0)113 343 2134 G35 School of Mechanical Engineering H.Boocock@leeds.ac.uk Trainee Technician
Bowland Philippa X102 School of Mechanical Engineering P.Bowland@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Boyle Jordan +44(0)113 343 2140 244 School of Mechanical Engineering J.H.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Systems
prev 1 2 3 ... 9 next