Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Christoph Wälti Institute Director +44(0)113 343 2023 C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Pollard Institute

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Actis Paolo +44(0)113 343 4625 4.67 P.Actis@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Anamari Mohandas Reshma R.AnamariMohandas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Califano Marco +44(0)113 343 2088 468 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Califano@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Chen Li +44(0)113 343 5215 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Clarke Roland +44(0)113 343 2094 165 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Director of Student Education
Cunningham John +44(0)113 343 0618 456 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk Professor and Deputy Head of School
Davies Alexander +44(0)113 343 7075 457 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Day Christopher +44(0)113 343 2681 G66 Electronic and Electrical Engineering Building C.Day@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Dean Paul +44(0)113 343 2095 473 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering P.Dean@leeds.ac.uk University Research Fellow
Doychinov Viktor 2.71 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering V.O.Doychinov@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Eisele Heribert +44(0)113 343 7074 474 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering H.Eisele@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Freeman Joshua +44(0)113 343 8195 462 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.R.Freeman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Han Yingjun G63 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Y.Han@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Hunter Ian +44(0)113 343 2055 270 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.C.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ikonic Zoran +44(0)113 343 7320 276 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Z.Ikonic@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Indjin Dragan +44(0)113 343 2082 463 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.Indjin@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Optoelectronics and Nanoscale Electronics
Javed Mohammed +44(0)113 343 2396 B32 Engineering Building M.Javed@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Keeley James J.T.Keeley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kelsall Robert +44(0)113 343 2068 166 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kundu Iman +44(0)113 343 7889 4.62 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.Kundu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 2 next