Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Christoph Wälti Institute Director +44(0)113 343 2023 C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Pollard Institute

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Kelsall Robert +44(0)113 343 2068 166 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kundu Iman +44(0)113 343 7889 4.62 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.Kundu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lee Andrew G.72 A.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Li Lianhe +44(0)113 343 6887 G67 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.H.Li@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow/Experimental Officer
Pensabene Virginia G.72 V.Pensabene@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Razavi Mohsen +44(0)113 343 9406 274 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Razavi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Rosamond Mark +44(0)113 343 7381 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.C.Rosamond@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Russell Christopher 271 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Sharma Rajan +44(0)113 343 7080 Not known School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.S.Sharma@leeds.ac.uk Research Associate
Somjit Nutapong 272 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering N.Somjit@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Wireless and Microwave Engineering
Steenson Paul +44(0)113 343 2024 274 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.P.Steenson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Talukder Muhammad M.A.Talukder@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Valavanis Alexander +44(0)113 343 3224 461 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering A.Valavanis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wood Christopher +44(0)113 343 8335 472 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.D.Wood@leeds.ac.uk University Research Fellow
Wälti Christoph +44(0)113 343 2023 459 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next