Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Christoph Wälti Institute Director +44(0)113 343 2023 C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Pollard Institute

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Califano Marco +44(0)113 343 2088 468 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Califano@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Razavi Mohsen +44(0)113 343 9406 274 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.Razavi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Clarke Roland +44(0)113 343 2094 165 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Director of Student Education
Chen Li +44(0)113 343 5215 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Rosamond Mark +44(0)113 343 7381 G63a School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering M.C.Rosamond@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Somjit Nutapong 272 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering N.Somjit@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Wireless and Microwave Engineering
Chandrappan Jayakrishnan 144 Engineering Building J.Chandrappan@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Individual Fellow
Talukder Muhammad M.A.Talukder@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Han Yingjun G63 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Y.Han@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Russell Christopher 271 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Kelsall Robert +44(0)113 343 2068 166 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Davies Alexander +44(0)113 343 7075 457 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Wälti Christoph +44(0)113 343 2023 459 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hunter Ian +44(0)113 343 2055 270 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering I.C.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Cunningham John +44(0)113 343 0618 456 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk Professor and Deputy Head of School
Lambourne Trevor +44(0)113 343 2792 G.O5 Clothworkers Tower T.Lambourne@leeds.ac.uk R&I Development Manager
Eisele Heribert +44(0)113 343 7074 474 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering H.Eisele@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Ikonic Zoran +44(0)113 343 7320 276 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Z.Ikonic@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Indjin Dragan +44(0)113 343 2082 463 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering D.Indjin@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Optoelectronics and Nanoscale Electronics
Sharma Rajan +44(0)113 343 7080 Not known School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering R.S.Sharma@leeds.ac.uk Research Associate
prev 1 2 next