Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Jaafar Elmirghani Institute Director +44(0)113 343 2013 J.M.H.Elmirghani@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Institute of Communication and Power Networks

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 3.53 School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Chong Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9091 G62 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering B.Chong@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Corda J +44(0)113 343 2045 G59 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.Corda@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Elgorashi Taisir 357 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering T.E.H.Elgorashi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Optical Networks
Elmirghani Jaafar +44(0)113 343 2013 355 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.M.H.Elmirghani@leeds.ac.uk Head of Institute
Lawey Ahmed A.Q.Lawey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Communication Networks
Mhamdi Lotfi +44(0)113 343 6919 358 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Mhamdi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Musa Mohamed 359c M.Musa@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Schiffer Johannes G58 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering J.Schiffer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Zhang Li +44(0)113 343 2020 266 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.Zhang@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Zhang Li X +44(0)113 343 2005 168 School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering L.X.Zhang@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer