Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Ali Hassanpour Associate Professor +44(0)113 343 2405 A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Xiaojun Lai Lecturer +44(0)113 343 2439 X.Lai@leeds.ac.uk
Janet Bell Research Secretary +44(0)113 343 8891 J.L.Bell@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Complex Systems and Processes

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Manga Mohamed 215 Engineering Building M.S.Manga@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Martin Elaine +44(0)113 343 0889 121a Engineering Building E.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Head of School
Muller Frans +44(0)113 343 2933 235 Engineering Building F.L.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Process Engineering
Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 127 Engineering Building A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Njobuenwu Derrick +44(0)113 343 2351 222 Engineering Building D.O.Njobuenwu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Roberts Kevin +44(0)113 343 2408 220 Engineering Building K.J.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Brotherton Professor of Chemical Engineering
Schroeder Sven 119 Chemical and Process Engineering S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Royal Academy of Engineering Bragg Centenary Chair in Engineering Applications of Synchrotron Radiation
Wang Mi +44(0)113 343 2435 2.34 Engineering Building m.wang@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Warren Nicholas 3.24 N.Warren@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Wilkins Terence +44(0)113 343 2570 221 Engineering Building T.A.Wilkins@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next