Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Ali Hassanpour Associate Professor +44(0)113 343 2405 A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Xiaojun Lai Lecturer +44(0)113 343 2439 X.Lai@leeds.ac.uk
Janet Bell Research Secretary +44(0)113 343 8891 J.L.Bell@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Complex Systems and Processes

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 123 Engineering Building A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Brown Andrew +44(0)113 343 2382 128 Engineering Building A.P.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cayre Olivier +44(0)113 343 4939 2.36 Chemical and Process Engineering Building O.J.Cayre@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Colloid and Polymer Engineering
Harbottle David +44(0)113 343 4154 129 Engineering Building D.Harbottle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Colloids and Surface Science
Roberts Kevin +44(0)113 343 2408 220 Engineering Building K.J.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Brotherton Professor of Chemical Engineering
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Muller Frans +44(0)113 343 2933 235 Engineering Building F.L.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Process Engineering
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Martin Elaine +44(0)113 343 0889 121a Engineering Building E.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Head of School
Bourne Richard +44(0)113 343 6547 1.15 Chemistry R.A.Bourne@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hammond Robert +44(0)113 343 2428 1.32 Engineering Building R.B.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hunter Timothy +44(0)113 343 2790 2.46 Engineering Building T.N.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Manga Mohamed 215 Engineering Building M.S.Manga@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Blacker John +44(0)113 343 8239 G27 Chemistry J.Blacker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Fairweather Michael 238 Engineering Building M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Wilkins Terence +44(0)113 343 2570 221 Engineering Building T.A.Wilkins@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 127 Engineering Building A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next