Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Ali Hassanpour Associate Professor +44(0)113 343 2405 A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Xiaojun Lai Lecturer +44(0)113 343 2439 X.Lai@leeds.ac.uk
Janet Bell Research Secretary +44(0)113 343 8891 J.L.Bell@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Complex Systems and Processes

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Blacker John +44(0)113 343 8239 G27 Chemistry J.Blacker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Borissova Dimitrova Antonia +44(0)113 343 2421 238 Engineering Building A.Borissova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Bourne Richard +44(0)113 343 6547 1.15 Chemistry R.A.Bourne@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Brown Andrew +44(0)113 343 2382 128 Engineering Building A.P.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cayre Olivier +44(0)113 343 4939 2.36 Chemical and Process Engineering Building O.J.Cayre@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Colloid and Polymer Engineering
Drummond-Brydson Rik +44(0)113 343 2369 1.19 Engineering Building R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 207 Energy Building V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Fairweather Michael 238 Engineering Building M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hammond Robert +44(0)113 343 2428 1.32 Engineering Building R.B.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Harbottle David +44(0)113 343 4154 129 Engineering Building D.Harbottle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Colloids and Surface Science
Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 123 Engineering Building A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hondow Nicole +44(0)113 343 2056 135 Engineering Building N.Hondow@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Hoyle Brian +44(0)113 343 2386 2.05 Engineering Building B.S.Hoyle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Hunter Timothy +44(0)113 343 2790 2.46 Engineering Building T.N.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Kale Girish +44(0)113 343 2805 124 Engineering Building G.M.Kale@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Mahdi Faiz +44(0)113 343 3965 4.02 ChemEng - 4.11 West Chem Chemical Engineering F.M.Mahdi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
prev 1 2 next