Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Gin Jose Chair in Functional Materials +44(0)113 343 2536 G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Rolf Crook Lecturer +44(0)113 343 7737 R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Applied Photon Science

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Bourne Richard +44(0)113 343 6547 1.15 Chemistry R.A.Bourne@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Chandrappan Jayakrishnan 144 Engineering Building J.Chandrappan@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Individual Fellow
Crook Rolf +44(0)113 343 7737 1.03 Energy Building R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Drummond-Brydson Rik +44(0)113 343 2369 1.19 Engineering Building R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hammond Robert +44(0)113 343 2428 1.32 Engineering Building R.B.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jose Gin +44(0)113 343 2536 134 Engineering Building G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Functional Materials
Kale Girish +44(0)113 343 2805 124 Engineering Building G.M.Kale@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Muller Frans +44(0)113 343 2933 235 Engineering Building F.L.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Process Engineering
Nguyen Bao +44(0)113 343 0109 G17 School of Chemistry B.Nguyen@leeds.ac.uk Tenure Track Fellow
Richards Billy +44(0)113 343 2567 3.31 Engineering Building B.D.O.Richards@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Schroeder Sven 119 Chemical and Process Engineering S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Royal Academy of Engineering Bragg Centenary Chair in Engineering Applications of Synchrotron Radiation
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Young James +44(0)113 343 2349 303 Energy Building J.Young@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Head of School