Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Alison Tomlin Professor +44(0)113 343 2500 A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Clean Combustion

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Burdon Samuel +44(0)113 343 5869 G18 Engineering Building S.G.Burdon@leeds.ac.uk Trainee Technician
Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 116 Energy Building A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 207 Energy Building V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Fairweather Michael 238 Engineering Building M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Gale William +44(0)113 343 2796 2.45 Chemical and Process Engineering (Houldsworth) W.F.Gale@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 123 Engineering Building A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 2477 308 Energy Building J.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Lawes Malcolm +44(0)113 343 2108 328 School of Mechanical Engineering M.Lawes@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Li Hu +44(0)113 343 7754 203 Energy Building fuehli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 219 Chemical and Process Engineering Building X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Nimmo Bill 304 Energy Building W.Nimmo@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Scientist
Phylaktou Herodotos +44(0)113 343 2505 104 Energy Building H.N.Phylaktou@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 1017 204 Energy Building A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Energy and Resource Recovery
Schroeder Sven 119 Chemical and Process Engineering S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Royal Academy of Engineering Bragg Centenary Chair in Engineering Applications of Synchrotron Radiation
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 G14 Energy Building P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 206 Energy Building A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 142 Engineering Building A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wright Stephen +44(0)113 343 1598 G17 Energy Building S.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer