Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Bell Professor +44(0)113 343 2370 A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Functional Materials, Products and Devices

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Kale Girish +44(0)113 343 2805 124 Engineering Building G.M.Kale@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Mahdi Faiz +44(0)113 343 3965 4.02 ChemEng - 4.11 West Chem Chemical Engineering F.M.Mahdi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Manga Mohamed 215 Engineering Building M.S.Manga@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Milne Steven +44(0)113 343 2539 126 Engineering Building S.J.Milne@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 127 Engineering Building A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Nguyen Bao +44(0)113 343 0109 G17 School of Chemistry B.Nguyen@leeds.ac.uk Tenure Track Fellow
Schroeder Sven 119 Chemical and Process Engineering S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Royal Academy of Engineering Bragg Centenary Chair in Engineering Applications of Synchrotron Radiation
Scott Andrew +44(0)113 343 2573 132 Engineering Building A.J.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Simpson Robert +44(0)113 343 2362 2.16 Engineering Building R.J.Simpson@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 206 School of Civil Engineering K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Engineering
Warren Nicholas 3.24 N.Warren@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 142 Engineering Building A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Wilkins Terence +44(0)113 343 2570 221 Engineering Building T.A.Wilkins@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next