Staff directory

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Bell Professor +44(0)113 343 2370 A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk

Staff directory : Functional Materials, Products and Devices

Last name First name Phone number Location Email Position
Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 123 Engineering Building A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 237 Engineering Building S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Brown Andrew +44(0)113 343 2382 128 Engineering Building A.P.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cayre Olivier +44(0)113 343 4939 2.36 Chemical and Process Engineering Building O.J.Cayre@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Colloid and Polymer Engineering
Harbottle David +44(0)113 343 4154 129 Engineering Building D.Harbottle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Colloids and Surface Science
Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 206 School of Civil Engineering K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Engineering
Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 4.11 Chemical and Process Engineering Building A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Jaworski Artur +44(0)113 343 4871 4.25 Chemistry A.J.Jaworski@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Energy Technology & Environment
Jose Gin +44(0)113 343 2536 134 Engineering Building G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Functional Materials
Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 249 Engineering Building D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Esat Faye +44(0)113 343 2341 145 Engineering Building F.Esat@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Crook Rolf +44(0)113 343 7737 1.03 Energy Building R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hammond Robert +44(0)113 343 2428 1.32 Engineering Building R.B.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 142 Engineering Building A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 142 Engineering Building X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Hunter Timothy +44(0)113 343 2790 2.46 Engineering Building T.N.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Chandrappan Jayakrishnan 144 Engineering Building J.Chandrappan@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Individual Fellow
Manga Mohamed 215 Engineering Building M.S.Manga@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Wilkins Terence +44(0)113 343 2570 221 Engineering Building T.A.Wilkins@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 127 Engineering Building A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
prev 1 2 next